WHY LAST CHAPTER IS TAKING TIME…

Posted: August 21, 2009 in My thoughts
Tags:

As I reached the last part of ‘My life at XIME’, I found that my thoughts and words had deserted me ruthlessly… I felt like standing in no man’s land…

I think that I need some more time to craft the last chapter… Besides, some aspects of  it lies with the future… To proceed, even I have to wait… wait for the time to act! 

So I request to my dear readers to understand me and excuse me for the delay… Mean while I am starting a new fiction series and it will be on run from Monday… Hope you would enjoy it…

-Amal.

Leave a Reply

